Follow Us
Learn More

We're Open!

Have a look through our Calendar, and if any of our programming tickles your fancy, give it a click to find out even more information.  Click here, for reservations, location and venue hours.  If you are in a band, or are a promoter interested in doing a show here, head over to this page for more information (includes venue specs).

------

Thursday, July 24 - Kitchen Battle - One night only menu

9pm - Red & Blue Album Live Beatles Tribute. $10 Cover. Back Room
Friday, July 25 - Beau's Presents: The Split w/ Ryan Oliver Organ Trio. Free funk and Soul!
Saturday, July 26 - 10am - 3pm - Brunch!

Spearhead Brewing Co. Brunch Concert Series:

11am - 2pm - Ryan Oliver Duo - Brunch Concert - FREE!

8pm - 2am - Fangoria and Johnny Revelation present... "COME TO DADDY: Horror Shorts Soiree!

Sunday, July 27 - 10am - 3pm - Brunch!

Monday, July 28 - We're Open!

Tuesday, July 29 - We're Open!

Wednesday, July 30 - 8pm - @3030Trivia - Brought to you by Junction Craft Brewing

Thursday, July 31 - 10pm - Spearhead Brewing Co. Presents:

Lauren Mann & The Fairly Odd Folk w/ Whiskey Epiphany. Free!

Friday, August 1 - All vinyl retro dance party w/ DJ WhatsHerProblem?! 10pm. FREE!

Saturday, August 2  The Return of "Curse These Metal Hands" - BritPop, Classic Hip Hop, Bowie. 10pm. FREE!

Sunday, August 3 - Private Event

Monday, August 4 - We're Open!

Tuesday, August 5 - We're Open!

Wednesday, August 6 - 8pm - @3030Trivia - Brought to you by Junction Craft Brewing

Thursday, August 7 - We're Open!

Friday, August 8 - Oast House Brewing Presents: Greeting From Niagara! 10pm. FREE!

Featuring: Aaron Berger & The Blue Stars, Whitney Pea,

and Special Guests: Jesse MacKay and DJ RED (ATM Grease Money)

Saturday, August 9 - 10am - 3pm Brunch!

Shonuff! w/ Corey Dawkins - Dance Hall, Reggae, Soca, Hip Hop & More! 10pm. FREE!

Sunday, August 10 - 10am - 3pm Brunch!

Monday, August 11 - We're Open!

Tuesday, August 12 - We're Open!

 

 

Wednesday, August 13 - 8pm - @3030Trivia - Brought to you by Junction Craft Brewing

Thursday, August 14 - We're Open!

Friday, August 15 - Speahead Brewing Presents: Krief w/ Common Deer. 10pm. FREE!

Saturday, August 16 - 10am - 3pm Brunch!

Exclaim! & Junction Craft Brewing Present: By Divine Right, Language Arts & Gay. 10pm. FREE!

 

We're Open!