Follow Us
Learn More

We're Open!

Have a look through our Calendar, and if any of our programming tickles your fancy, give it a click to find out even more information.  Click here, for reservations, location and venue hours.  If you are in a band, or are a promoter interested in doing a show here, head over to this page for more information (includes venue specs).

------

Friday, August 22 - 10pm - Funk and  Soul Sensations: The Hornettes FREE!

Saturday, August 23 - 10am - 3pm Brunch!

10pm - Re:Verse (R'n'B) w/ Ramona Raven

Live & Instrumental covers of Neo Soul & R'n'B Classics. FREE!

Sunday, August 24 - 10am - 3pm Brunch!

3pm - UBL BBoyz Championship

Monday, August 25 - We're Open!

Tuesday, August 26 - We're Open!

Wednesday, August 27 - 8pm - @3030Trivia - Brought to you by Junction Craft Brewing

Thursday, August 28 - We're Open!

Friday, August 29 - 10pm - DJ Zane - Funk & Hip Hop and maybe a few surprises...FREE!

Saturday, August 30- 10am - 3pm Brunch!

10pm - Blackout - Hosted by guest DJs Adisa Glasgow and Some Guy Named Sam. FREE!

Hip Hop, Soca and who knows what else?!

Sunday, August 31 - 10am - 3pm Brunch!

Monday, September 1 - Closed

Tuesday, September 2 - We're Open!

Wednesday, September 3 8pm - @3030Trivia - Brought to you by Junction Craft Brewing

Thursday, September 4 - Lisa Macintosh STRONG WOMEN photo exhibition premier featuring a performance by Running Red Lights

Friday, September 5 - DJ WhatsHerProblem!? All vinyl retro dance party! 10pm. FREE!

Saturday, September 6 - 10am - 3pm Brunch!

Brunch Concert Series: Michael Keith & Chris Cawthray 11am - 2pm

The Return of The Intentions Live Funk & Soul. 10pm. FREE!

Sunday, September 7 - 10am - 3pm Brunch!

Monday, September 8 - We're Open!

Tuesday, September 9 - We're Open!

Wednesday, September 10 - 8pm - @3030Trivia - Brought to you by Junction Craft Brewing

Thursday, September 11 - 20's and 30's swing with The Wintergarten Orchestra. 8pm. $10.

Friday, September 12 - Live Hip Hop w/ Philly Moves 

Saturday, September 13 - 10am - 3pm Brunch!

Brunch Concert Series: DJ Jesse "The Ripper" & Cashman Oliver 11am - 2pm

SHONUFF w/ Corey Dawkins. 10pm. FREE! Dance Hall, Reggae, Soca, Hip Hop

 

 

 

We're Open!