The Outlaw Brothers: 

The Outlaw Brother's consists of three members: Andrew Mackay (drums) Randie Van Gorp (Bass) and Dane Hartsell (guitar and vocals). All three members have been apart of the Chris Smith Management camp for the past 6 years, all of them backing up other artists like Fefe Dobson, Shawn Desman, and country music star Tebey.

After spending the last few years touring the globe backing up other artists, they have now decided to branch off and start a new original band "The Outlaw Brothers." Their music is a mix of Pop, Country and Rock&Roll and compares to the music of bands like Florida Georgia Line, Eric Church, Keith Urban, with more of a rock twist.

The New Electric:

The New Electric, based out of Calgary, Alberta have laid their foundation to become the next big name in Pop / Alt Rock. Since forming in 2013, the band has worked with Kevin 'Chief' Zaruk and Jeff Ojeda (at Chief Music Management: Florida Georgia Line, Dallas Smith, Head of the Herd) to put together an undeniable fresh new sound. In the summer of 2014, The New Electric got together with world-renowned producer Brian Howes (Hedley, Simple Plan, Boys Like Girls) to record their debut EP in sunny Los Angeles. Their breakthrough, catchy sound is sonically inspired by: Maroon 5, One Republic and Imagine Dragons.

The New Electric has finished recording their new EP and are due to release their debut single in 2015. Their melodically infused hooks are bound to grab your attention and inspire a new direction in the digital age of music. Follow The New Electric on their exciting new venture in 2015!